You are viewing a past event. Ticket sales and paper submissions are closed.
Existing user?

International Conference on Memristive Materials, Devices & Systems


China National Convention Center, Beijing, China

03-06 July 2018

Program Highlights

The technical program of MEMRISYS 2018 will run for four consecutive days (3-5 July 2018) with targeted presentations from eminent scientists in the field, presenting the state-of-art at present time and new opportunities for pushing the frontiers.


We have the pleasure to announce the following outstanding plenary speakers:


W. Wilcke IBM Research-Almaden, USA

Meng Fan Chang, National Tsing Hua University, China Taiwan

Ming Liu, Institute of Microelectronics, CAS, China

Themis Prodromakis, Univresity of Southampton, UK

Rainer Waser, Research Center Juelich, RWTH-Aachen, Germany

Masakazu Aono, National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS), Japan


In addition, each session will be opened by a keynote presentation by the following invited speakers:


Leon O. Chua, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Tsuyoshi Hasegawa, Waseda Univeristy, Tokyo, Japan

Jingfeng Kang, Peking University, China

Wei Lu, University of Michigan, USA

Xianshui Miao, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Zitang Song, Institute of Micro-system and Information Technology, CAS, China

Sabina Spiga, CNR-IMM, Italy

Iila Valov, Research Center Juelich, RWTH-Aachen, Germany

Huaqiang Wu, Tsinghua University, China

J. Joshua Yang, University of Massachusetts, USA

Cheol Seong Hwang, Seoul National University, Korea


Finally, for different session, we invite scientists who have made excellent research in this area to report: 


Umberto Celano, IMEC, Belgium

Qiangfei Xia, University of Massachusetts, USA

Hyunsang Hwang, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea

Yang Chai, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China Hong Kong

Yuchao Yang, Peking University, China

Runwei Li, Ningbo Institute of Materials Technology and Engineering, CAS, China

Hangbin Lv, Institute of Microelectronics, CAS, China

Feng Miao, Nanjing University, China

Si Wu, Peking University, China

Yunji Chen, Institute of Computing Technology, CAS, China

Chinyang Henry Tseng, National Taipei University, China Taiwan

Xing Guo, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Stephan Menzel, Research Center Juelich, RWTH-Aachen, Germany

Shimeng Yu, Arizona State University, USA

Jingsheng Chen, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Monica Santamaria, Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy